Sanders Netball Club

Sanders Netball Club Basildon Black Fixtures - 2019-Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 09 May 2019 D J Blues(H) Home (Basildon Sporting Village (Basildon League)) 7:30League CANCELLED
Thu 16 May 2019 Galaxy Crystals(H) Home (Basildon Sporting Village (Basildon League)) 7:30League Won 31-9
Wed 22 May 2019 Conquest Originals(H) Home (Basildon Sporting Village (Basildon League)) 7:30League Lost 17-29
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Galaxy Amethysts(H) Home (Basildon Sporting Village (Basildon League)) 7:30League Lost 23-24
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Brookside Silver(H) Home (Basildon Sporting Village (Basildon League)) 7:30League Won 23-20
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Star(H) Home (Basildon Sporting Village (Basildon League)) 7:30League Lost 21-26
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Brookside Green(H) Home (Basildon Sporting Village (Basildon League)) 7:30League CANCELLED
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Galaxy Gems(H) Home (Basildon Sporting Village (Basildon League)) 7:30League CANCELLED
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Flames (H) Home (Basildon Sporting Village (Basildon League)) 8:30League Lost 27-28
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Rally(H) Home (Basildon Sporting Village (Basildon League)) 7:30Rally Teamsheet